Management











Antonis Charalambides

President

Ahmad Shafiq

CEO

Cell#: +92- 300- 9484904
Cell#: +92- 321- 9484904
E-Mail: shafiq@cothm.edu.pk

Samina Shafiq

Director

Zaheer Ahmad

Director Operations

Cell#: +92 320-8800555
Email: zaheer@cothm.edu.pk

Muhammad Jamil

Manager Administration & Academics

Cell #:+92 300-4220481
Email: jamil@cothm.edu.pk

Muhammad Nadeem Anwar

Controller Finance


Cell#: +92-300-9444896
E-Mail: nadeem@cothm.edu.pk

Mian Shahid Mehmood

Director International Office (EPI)

Cell#: +92-346-5466408
E-Mail: shahid@cothm.edu.pk
Admission Manager

Cell#: +92-322-4090092, +92-302-4090092
E-Mail: info@cothm.edu.pk

Zafar Rasheed

Head of Department
Travel & Tourism Studies


Cell#: +92 336-4758221
E-Mail: zafarrasheed@cothm.edu.pk

Director Training & Development

Cell#:
E-Mail: info@cothm.edu.pk

Tanveer Riaz

Manager Coordination

Cell#: +92-332-3822570
E-Mail: tanveer@cothm.edu.pk
|
College of Tourism & Hotel Management
5-C Main Gulberg II, Ayesha Saddiqa Road, Behind EFU House, Jail Road, Lahore-Pakistan. UAN: +92-42-111-113-114
Tel: +92-42-35870012 - 13, 35875851
Mob: +92-302 / 322 4090092 Fax: +92-42-35755518
All rights are reserved by COTHM © 2012