Management












Antonis Charalambides

President

Ahmad Shafiq

Executive Director

Cell#: +92- 300- 9484904,
Cell#: +92- 321- 9484904
E-Mail: shafiq@cothm.edu.pk

Zaheer Ahmad

Director Operations

Cell#: +92 320-8800555
Email: zaheer@cothm.edu.pk

Samina Ahmed

Director

Babar Sheikh

Director Coordination

Cell#: +92-321-4171726
E-Mail: babar@cothm.edu.pk

Muhammad Nadeem Anwar

Controller Finance


Cell#: +92-300-9444896,
E-Mail: nadeem@cothm.edu.pk

Mian Shahid Mehmood

Manager International Office (EPI)

Cell#: +92-346-5466408
E-Mail: shahid@cothm.edu.pk

Muhammad Jamil

Manager Administration & Academics

Email: jamil@cothm.edu.pk
Cell #:+92 300-4220481

Ch. Asim Nazir

Admission Manager

Cell#: +92-322-4090092, +92-302-4090092
E-Mail: info@cothm.edu.pk

Zafar Rasheed

Head of Department Travel & Tourism Studies

Cell#:+92 336-4758221
E-Mail:zafarrasheed@cothm.edu.pk

Abad Aslam

Director Training & Development

Cell#: +92 321-4400324
E-Mail: abad@cothm.edu.pk

Tanveer Riaz

Manager Student Affairs

Cell#: +92-322-3822570
E-Mail: tanveer@cothm.edu.pk
|
College of Tourism & Hotel Management
5-C Main Gulberg II, Ayesha Saddiqa Road, Behind EFU House, Jail Road, Lahore-Pakistan. UAN: +92-42-111-113-114
Tel: +92-42-35870012 - 13, 35875851
Mob: +92-302 / 322 4090092 Fax: +92-42-35755518
All rights are reserved by COTHM © 2012