Management

COTHM_PRESIDENT

Antonis Charalambides

President

CEO_COTHM

Ahmad Shafiq

CEO

COTHM PAkistan & Dubai

UAN: +92-42-111-113-114

Email:shafiq@cothm.edu.pk

 

Director COTHM

Samina Shafiq

DIRECTOR

 

Director Operation

Zaheer Ahmad

Cheif oPerating Officer

COTHM PAKISTAN & dUBAI

UAN: +92-42-111-113-114
 
Email: zaheer@cothm.edu.pk


 

Jameel_sb

Muhammad Jamil

MANAGER ADMINISTRATION & ACADEMICS

Cell :+92 300-4220481
Ph: +92-42-111-113-114
Email: jamil@cothm.edu.pk

 

nadeem_sb

Muhammad Nadeem Anwar

CONTROLLER FINANCE

Cell: +92-300-9444896

Ph: +92-42-111-113-114

Email: nadeem@cothm.edu.pk
 
Head of travel

ZAfar rasheed

Head of travel & Tourism Studies

Cell: +92 320-8405550
Ph: +92-42-111-113-114
Email: zafarrasheed@cothm.edu.pk
Mr. Babar

Babar Sheikh

Director international Development

Cell: +92-322-9490092 
Ph: +92-42-111-113-114
Email: babar@cothm.ae
Director Human Resource

Abdul LATIF

Director HUMAN RESOURCE

Cell: +92-324-8800555
Ph: +92-42-111-113-114
Email: latif@cothm.edu,pk
 
Director Human Resource

Omer Arshad

Director Finance & Accounts

Cell: +92-321-7990092
Ph: +92-42-111-113-114
Email: omar@cothm.edu,pk
 
Graphic Designer

 AAMIR KASHIF

MANAGER PRODUCTION

Cell: +92-300-4798751 

Ph: +92-42-111-113-114

Email: amir.kashif@yahoo.com

 

MANAGER MEDIA

 BEENISH MOHSIN

MANAGER MEDIA & PUBLIC RELATIONS

Cell: +92-320-8000113 

Ph: +92-42-111-113-114

Email: office@hospitalityplus.com.pk

 

Admission Officer

Naveed Latif

Manager Admissions

Cell: +92 302-4090092

Ph: +92-42-111-113-114

Email: info@cothm.edu.pk

Admission Officer

Sabeen Farzand

Sales Executive

Cell: +92 322-4090092

Ph: +92-42-111-113-114

Admission Officer

Tayyba Anwar

Manager Marketing & Students Affairs

Cell: +92 322-4090092

Ph: +92-42-111-113-114

Email: help@cothm.edu.pk

Tanveer Riaz

TANVEER RIAZ

MANAGER COORDINATION

Cell: +92 332-3822570

Ph: +92-42-111-113-114

Email: tanveer@cothm.edu.pk

 

COTHM

Muhammad Tahir

Manager internal AUDIT

Cell: +92-322-8090046

Ph: +92-42-111-113-114

Email: accounts@cothm.edu.pk

 

COTHM

GHAZANFAR ALI

ACCOUNT OFFICER

Cell: +92-332-4911519

Ph: +92-42-111-113-114

Email: accounts@cothm.edu.pk

COTHM

Umar Saleem

Manager Programme

Cell: +92-345-4549666

Ph: +92-42-111-113-114

Email: academics@cothm.edu.pk

 

COTHM

Neelma Gul

Research Supervisor

Ph: +92-42-111-113-114

Email: neelma@cothm.edu.pk

 

COTHM HRD

Vikram zeshan

Manager HRD & Placement

Cell: +92-320-8406660

Ph: +92-42-111-113-114

Email: hrd@cothm.edu.pk

 

COTHM

Jaffar Hussain 

Sub Campus incharge

Cell: +92-321-4400324

Ph: +92-42-111-113-114

Email: project.lhr@cothm.edu.pk

 

Photographer

 WAQAS ALI

PHOTOGRAPHER/MEDIA PERSON

Cell: +92-304-4787476 

Ph: +92-42-111-113-114

Email: graphics@cothm.edu.pk

 

COTHM EMS

Asif Iqbal

MIS Manager

Cell: +92-334-7373959

Ph: +92-42-111-113-114

Email: ems@cothm.edu.pk

 

librarian

Muhammad Salman

Librarian

Cell: +92-345-7520126
Ph: +92-42-111-113-114
Email: library@cothm.edu.pk

 


Privacy Policies | Terms & Conditions | College Of Tourism & Hotel Management © 2013-2017 | www.cothm.edu.pk | Visitors: 12261261